Hakuna Matata

2008-04-20
19:39:31

favvolåten för tillfället...! /S
Nothing Like You And I (The Perishers)

We spent some time together
walking
spent some time just talking
about who we were
You held my hand so very tightly
and told me what we could be dreaming of
There's nothing like you and I, nothing like you and I
There's nothing like you and I

We spent some time together
drinking
spent some time just thinking
about days of joy
as our heart started beating faster
I recalled your laughter
from long ago
There's nothing like you and I, nothing like you and I
There's nothing like you and I

We spent som time together
crying
spent some time just trying
to let each other go
I held your hand so very tightly
and told you what I would be
dreaming of
There is nothing like you and i, nothing like you and I
There's nothing like you and I

So why do I even try
there is nothing like you and I...

 
image1063

Kommentar:
#1: Linda

Vilken fin bild!

2008-04-20 @ 22:58:39
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: