Hakuna Matata

2007-11-21
17:05:17

Sagt av Tom Cruise och John Travolta /L
Nothing ends nicely, that's why it ends.

I disagree with people who think you learn more from getting beat up than you do from winning.

I remember someone saying to Isabella (hans dotter) Do you know who your father is? And she just looked at me. She says, He's just my dad?

People don't know the great things they (Scientologists) do, within education, and how they really try to help the community. It's just a very positive, wonderful thing.




En talkshow i TV är som tandutdragning utan bedövning.

So you know what I'm gonna do? I'm gonna do something really outrageous, I'm gonna tell the truth.

And now after all this time I finally figured out how to trap him... I will become him.




Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: